The Dorset Prize is open for submissions

Deadline: December 31, 2014
(postmark or online submission-date)

Final Judge: Edward Hirsch
Prize: $3,000

The Dorset Prize is open to anyone writing in the English language, whether living in the United States or abroad. Translations are not eligible for this prize, nor are previously self-published books. Poets submitting work for consideration may be published authors or writers without prior book publications. Previous winners include Maggie Smith, Ruth Ellen Kocher, and Jeffrey Harrison.

Please read the full guidelines here.

Tupelo Press, Books in Print for 15 Years

Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter

Leave a Reply